Surgery Websites
Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery »  About Us »  Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Office

Division of Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery
UCSF Box 0118
500 Parnassus Ave,
Millberry Union West, MUW-405
San Francisco, CA 94143

Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery Administration

Kalpana Harish, MPH
Administrative Director
415-353-8869
Kalpana.Harish@ucsf.edu

Rachelle Lau
Operations Manager
415-514-0262
Rachelle.Lau@ucsf.edu

Jamison Maeda
Executive Analyst
415-353-8195
Jamison.Maeda@ucsf.edu

Camille Perez, MPH
Program Manager
Thoracic Surgery Residency Program
415-353-7502
Camille.Perez@ucsf.edu  

Krislyn Malagum
Finance / Administrative Analyst
415-353-8196
Krislyn.Malagum@ucsf.edu

Renee Sweeney
Finance / Administrative Analyst
415-353-8890
Renee.Sweeney@ucsf.edu

Joy Chen
Clinical Research Coordinator
415-353-7995
Joy.Chen@ucsf.edu  

Jason Wu
Clinical Research Coordinator
415-514-4887
Jason.Wu2@ucsf.edu

Site Directory
    X